Digital Wealth Management

Winners have been selected for the 2023 Digital Wealth Management Impact Innovation Awards.

Congratulations to the Winners of Datos Insights’ 2023 Digital Wealth Management Impact Innovation Awards!

The winners across the six categories are as follows:

  • Advisor Enablement: Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • Artificial Intelligence: Bernstein Private Wealth
  • Client Engagement: JPMorgan Chase
  • Product Innovation: The Bancorp
  • Technology Transformation: BNY Mellon Pershing X
  • WealthTech Startup: Cognicor

What Is an Impact Award?

Customer needs and expectations continue to evolve, and financial institutions must strive to stay one step ahead. Their capabilities and breadth of product portfolio must go beyond what has traditionally been offered to address new market challenges and capture new opportunities. Datos Insights’s Impact Awards are designed to recognize and celebrate innovation achieved by financial institutions leveraging technology to surpass the status quo. Award recipients are leading the industry by identifying and implementing new products, capabilities, and/or levels of automation and effectiveness that are bringing our industry one step closer to next generation financial services. They are the financial institutions, regardless of size, that others will follow.

Requirements for Participation:

1.  Financial institution offerings that meet the stated criteria of the respective award.
2.  Nominated offerings must be in production.
3.  All nominees must be willing to allow Aite-Novarica Group to publicly announce and describe their initiative should they win.

Categories for Consideration:

1. Product Innovation: Award for excellence and innovation in the manufacturing and distribution of financial products to consumers by wealth management firms.

2. Client Engagement: Award for excellence and innovation in how wealth managers are interacting with clients, including (but not limited to) client reporting, use of data and analytics to personalize engagement, client portals, next-gen programs—and does not need to be limited to purely digital offerings.

3. Advisor Enablement: Award for excellence and innovation in how wealth managers are enabling advisors to serve clients, including (but not limited to) next best action programs, advisor workstations, sustainable investing platforms.

4. Technology Transformation: Award for excellence and innovation in the successful transformation of all or aspects of a wealth manager’s technology stack that has provided a significant and realized business result.

6. Wealthtech Startup: Award for excellence and innovation by a recently launched wealthtech firm.

7. Artificial Intelligence: Award for excellence and innovation by a wealth manager leveraging artificial intelligence to provide demonstrated business impact.